Hub Membership

The Service Learning programme brings on board Catholic Higher Education Institutions (CHEIs) across 7 regions (hubs) from across the world; to foster integral education that links Theory, Faith and Action. The 7 regions include: Africa, Asia & Oceanic, Latin America & Carribean, United States and Canada, Central & Eastern Europe & Middle East, West Europe North, and West Europe East.

The African Regional Hub has been constituted with  4 members joining the Hub from Uganda (University of Kisubi), Tanzania (Mwenge Catholic University), Cameroon (Catholic University of Cameroon), and recently Democratic Republic of Congo (Loyola University of Congo).